Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Residential Lending Team
Residential Lending Team
Gary Athey
Vice President & Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct (240) 406-1164
Email:   GAthey@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 457718
Hamid Adeli
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (571) 319-4868
Email:   HAdeli@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 506302
Laurent Berman
Vice President & Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 738-7218
Email:   LBerman@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 180372
Jeanette Binstock
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1110
Email:   JBinstock@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 209286
Steve Block
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1111
Email:   SBlock@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 649842
Michael Goldstein
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1136
Email:   MGoldstein@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 450737
Javier Gonzalez
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (703) 230-1528
Email:   JGonzalez@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 422966
Farrah Goudarznia
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1125
Email:   FGoudarznia@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 204683
Paul Harsanyi
Vice President & Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell (301) 325-9095
Email:   PaulH@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 189801
Paul Hornyak
Vice President & Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1150
Email:   PHornyak@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 220620
Samer Khalaf
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1827
Email:   SKhalaf@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 477935
Lisbeth Loaiza
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (571) 319-4817
Email:   LLoazia@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 698695
Andrew Lunenfeld
Vice President & Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1139
Email:   ALunenfeld@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 219231
Narda McCleaf Namrow
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 738-7224
Email:   NMccleaf@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 165566
Mehdi Pirzadeh
Vice President & Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1130
Email:   MPirzadeh@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 189912
Harris Rosenblatt
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 738-7208
Email:   HRosenblatt@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 181338
Carl Ruiz
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1830
Email:   CRuiz@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 495042
Wayne Schisler
VP, Consumer Loan Manager
Direct (240) 406-1143
Email:   WSchisler@eaglebankcorp.com
NMLS #: 900477
Patrick Settle
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1105
Email:   PSettle@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 145115
Bill Sherrill
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 406-1145
Email:   BSherrill@EagleBankCorp.com
NMLS #: 986638
EagleBank
6010 Executive Boulevard, Suite 300, Rockville, MD  20852
Office:  (301) 738-7200
Fax:  (301) 444-4529
homeloans@eaglebankcorp.com
Copyright © 2018 EagleBank
EagleBank NMLS #440513
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map